Free Medical Consultation

Free Medical Consultation

We provide a free medical consultation before during and after the surgical procedure

Medical Evacuation

Medical Evacuation

The organizational procedures of a civil medical evacuation may vary depending on the country, the social and medical policies in place...

100% Result guarantee

100% Result guarantee

Because we trust our medical potential, we give you a guarantee certificate that signed from the Physician

Explore Our Included Services

24/7 at Your Service

We are available online 24/7 for your request of information and to help you with any medical recommandation on Whatsup: 00216 95 29 07 54

Free Consultation

Get a free medical consultation for your medical stay and get a quote for full services included with our best doctors...

Car and Special Driver

Your transportation is for free during all treatment period

Within 24 hours of receiving your request for quote, our staff will contact you with full details regarding your requested treatment, including detailed information on pre-operative tests required, suitable dates for treatment, and other important information.
Once you have made your decision to have your procedure then we will finalise your booking and start making all the necessary arrangements for your operation. A suitable travel date will be assigned, an itinerary is prepared and the pricing quotation finalised. At this point a confirmation letter will be sent to you with all details regarding your operation, together with a Patient Order Form. 25% of the total price will then be due. Once payment has been received then flights are secured, a hotel room is booked, hospital and surgeons are informed prior to your arrival, all partners will be ready for your surgery.
Reception of the patient at the airport and full management of his course of care by the management structure / coordination of the care for an optimal course of the evacuated patient’s stay
ou will be taken to the hospital where you will be shown the facilities, have your pre-op tests and meet with your Consultant surgeon. He / She will then explain all about the procedure you are having done and you have the opportunity to discuss and ask any questions related to the operation directly with your surgeon.
On your operation day you are shown to your hospital room. You will be shown all the facilities in the room and you are assured total peace of mind prior to having your operation. Your anesthetist will also visit you and will explain what to expect post operatively. You will also meet the nursing staff who will be responsible for looking after you during your hospitalisation period
Once your operation has been completed and you are discharged from the hospital, you will then be taken to your hotel where you will stay for your post-operative period until you return back to your country. If necessary you will continue any physiotherapy and rehabilitation during this period. You will be given contact details for the hospital and also for your designated patient care agency. Should you wish to do any sight-seeing or excursions then your patient care agency will be only too happy to help
Patient is driven back to the airport to return to his country of origin, with provision of the medical procedure reports as well as any prescriptions specifying the recommended behavior once back home

Request a phone callback

Happy Patients

3390

HAPPY PATIENTS

6000

QUOTE REQUESTS PER MONTH

199

MEDICAL PROCEDURE

4

LANGUAGES SPOKEN

About Medigate

Our main objectif is to provide exceptional and integrated healthcare for all. Medigate fully commit to improve the figure and life for their patients. Medigate committed to providing the latest technology in Medical Evacuation & Medical Tourism (plastic surgery and hair transplant...)

Get In Touch

Medigate.tn is one of the great Healthcase and Service Center

  • Medigate Center, Ariana ville 3000, Sfax, TN
  • (+216) 95 290754
  • [email protected]
  • Available 24/7 on Viber/Whatsup: (+216) 95 290754
Subscribe To Receive Our Best Offers

استشارات طبية مجانية

استشارات طبية مجانية

نقدم لكم الاستشارات الطبية المجانية قبل وأثناء وبعد العملية الجراحية

الإغاثة الطبية الإستعجالية

الإغاثة الطبية الإستعجالية

تختلف اجراءات الاخلاء الطبي من بلد الى اخر من حيث الاتفاقيات الطبية والاجتماعية او من حيث الجهات المسؤولة عن دعم وتمويل الاخلاء الطبي...

ضمان النتيجة 100٪

ضمان النتيجة 100٪

لإننا نثق بإمكانياتنا الطبية نمنحكم شهادة ضمان موقعة من الطبيب المعالج

تعرف على الخدمات المدرجة لدينا

في خدمتك 24/7

نحن دائما في خدمتكم كامل الأسبوع على الانترنت للإستفسار أو لطلبك معلومات طبية، الرجاء الإ تصال بنا هاتفيا أو على تطبيق الفايبر و الواتس آب : 0021695290754

استشارة مجانية

احصل على استشارة طبية مجانية للإقامتك الطبية و تقييم دقيق لأسعار للخدمات كاملة مع أفضل الأطباء لدينا ...

سيارة مع سائق خاص

التنقل الخاص بك مجاني خلال كامل فترة العلاج

خلال 24 ساعة من تلقي طلبك للحصول على تقييم لالتدخل الطبي، سوف يقوم موظفينا بالاتصال بك مع تفاصيل كاملة لطلبكم، بما في ذلك معلومات تفصيلية عن اختبارات قبل العملية المطلوبة، مواعيد مناسبة لتلقي العلاج، وغيرها من المعلومات الهامة.
حين تأكدكم من رغبتكم في القيام بالتدخل الطبي سنقوم وضع اللمسات الأخيرة، كالحجز والبدء في اتخاذ جميع الترتيبات اللازمة لإجراء العملية. سيتم تعيين موعد السفر مناسب، ويتم إعداد خط سير وتقييم المادي النهائي. عند هذه النقطة سيتم إرسال رسالة تأكيد لكم مع كل التفاصيل المتعلقة العملية الخاصة بك. و دفع تسبقة قردها 25% من تكلفة الإجمالية للعملية. عند استلام المبلغ، يتم تأمين الرحلات الجوية، وحجز غرفة في أحد الفنادق، وإبلاغ المستشفى والجراحين قبل وصولك، ليكون جميع الأطراف المشاركة في نجاح الإقامة الطبية مستعدة.
استقبالكم في المطار و تنظيم محكم لكل مراحل التنقل من قبل الهيكل الإداري. التنسيق لالرعاية الأمثل المريض وضمان ضروف إقامة جيدة
في هذه المرحلة سوف يتم نقلك إلى المستشفى حيث سنقوم بتوفير جميع الخدمات و الإختبارات ما قبل العملية و القيام بإستشارة طبية مباشرة مع كامل الفريق الطبي حيث ستتوفر لكم الفرصة لمناقشة و طرح أي أسئلة تخص العملية
في يوم العملية، نقوم بتسجيلكم بغرفتكم بالمستشفى و جميع المرافق في الغرفة لتوفير الراحة الازمة لكم ما قبل العملية. من ثم يقوم طبيب التخدير الخاص بكم أيضا بزيارتكم، وسوف يشرح ما يمكن توقعه بعد الجراحة. وسوف تجتمعون ايضا مع طاقم التمريض الذي سيكون مسؤولا عن رعايتكم أثناء فترة العلاج.
عند الإ نتهاء من العملية و الخروج من المستشفى، عندها يمكن أخذكم إلى الفندق حيث ستتمكن من البقاء لفترة ما بعد الجراحة الخاصة بك حتى يمكنك العودة الى بلدكم. و إذا وجب سيتم المباشرة بالقيام بأي علاج الطبيعي وإعادة التأهيل خلال هذه الفترة .
مرافقة و توصيل المريض إلى المطار للعودة إلى بلده، مع تقديم تقارير الإجراء الطبي، وكذلك أي وصفات طبية...

أطلب معاودة الاتصال الهاتفي بكم

شهادات لمرضانا

3390

مرضى راضين عن خدماتنا

6000

طلبات تقييم في الشهر

199

إجراء طبي

4

اللغات التي نتكلمها

من نحن

غايتنا توفير رعاية صحية استثنائية ومتكاملة للجميع مع الالتزام التام من أجل تقديم أحدث ما توصلت إليه التكنولوجيا في مجال الإغاثة الطبية و الجراحة التجميلية، إضافة إلى جلب أعلى الكفاأت العاملة والمتميزة على المستوى العالمي للمحافظة على جودة الخدمة الطبية والتجميلية وتقديم الخدمة للمرضى بكل أمانة واحترام وثقة.

اتصل بنا

Medigate.tn هو واحد من أفضل مركز الرعاية الصحية والخدمات

  • مركز Medigate، أريانة فيل 3000، صفاقس، تونس
  • 00216-95-290754
  • [email protected]
  • نحن في خدمتكم على مدار ال24 ساعة على الڤايبر و الواتس آپ: 290754-95-00216

التدخلات الطبية الأكثر طلبا

زرع الشعر بتقنية الإقتطاف - عملية شد و تجميل البطن - عملية شد الوجه - جراحة تجميل الأنف عملية شفط الدهون - ابتسامة هوليود - عملية ترقيع و رتق غشاء البكارة - زراعة الأسنان - جسور الاسنان الزيركون - ابتسامة هوليود - جراحة الساد لعلاج العتمة - لازيك أحدث تقنية لعلاج البصر بالليزر

اشترك للحصول على عروضنا الخاصة